Contact Us
Contact Us
Home Contact Us
China Headquarters
If you have any questions, please feel free to call usor contact us via email or leave a message to us.Monday to Friday: 8AM - 16:30PM (Except public holidays)
  • Tel:+86-510-6800 6788
  • Email:info@nest-wuxi.com
  • Address:No.530, Xida Road, Meicun Industrial Park, Xinwu District, Wuxi, JIangsu,
Message
Contact
NEST SCIENTIFIC INC. USA
NEST Scientific Inc.
NEST SCIENTIFIC INC. USA: 3 Convery Blvd, Woodbridge, NJ 07095 USA
Tel:+1-732 381 0268
Base in Eastern, USA. : 641 S 53rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043 USA
Tel:sales@nestscientificusa.com
For sales or product related questions or requests, please contact our sales team
Name Title E-mail & Cell
sales@nestscientificusa.com
Jie Wu Pan, Ph.D. CEO Jie@nestscientificusa.com
Diane Magada Vice President of Sales dianem@nestscientificusa.com
+1 (508) 944-0822
Hernando Celis Sales Representative hernandoc@nestscientificusa.com
Lily Viteka Sales Representative lilyv@nestscientificusa.com
For order related questions, please contact our customer service team
Name Title E-mail & Cell
info@nestscientificusa.com
Brian H Ferreyra Customer Service Manager brianf@nestscientificusa.com
Carlos DeBarros Customer Service carlosd@nestscientificusa.com
Jessica Luis Customer Service Jessical@nestscientificusa.com
Michele Wang Customer Service michelew@nestscientificusa.com
NEST Scientific MENA FZE.

Warehouse LV-22D, phase 2 of hamriyah free zone,Sharjah, UAE

Tel: 00971(0)553313877

Email: info@nestsciuae.com    

NEST Scientific Europe B.V.

Ecologieweg 10, 3343LM Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht, the Netherlands

Tel:+31-783-039-451

Email:info@nestscieu.com